Search

Scott Eychner - Workforce Services Administrator
Phone: (406) 444-2648
SEychner@mt.gov

Pam Watson - Bureau Chief
Workforce Programs Bureau
Phone: (406) 444-3478
pwatson@mt.gov

Jake Troyer - Communications Director
Department of Labor and Industry
Phone: (406) 444-1674
jtroyer@mt.gov

Erica Swanson - JMG Director
Phone: (406) 444-0978
eswanson@mt.gov
Kris Delzer - JMG Program Manager
Phone: (406) 444-2534
kdelzer2@mt.gov
James Benjamin - JMG Program Manager
Phone: (406) 444-3354
jbenjamin@mt.gov
Christopher Facundo - JMG Program Manager
Phone: (406) 444-3433
chrisfacundo@mt.gov 
John Danielson - JMG Program Manager/WIOA Youth Pilot
Phone: (406) 758-6221
jdanielson@mt.gov
Greg Cano - JMG Program Manager
Phone: (406) 444-3429
gcano@mt.gov
Randy Holm - JMG Program Manager/WIOA Youth Pilot
Phone: (406) 293-2712 ext. 20
rholm@mt.gov

Request More Information

Join our other subscribers and get all the latest information and much more.

I would like to receive news and information for...